University of California, Riverside

Bourns College of Engineering



Graduate Programs


graduate program

 

Graduate Admissions and Information

Considering graduate studies in engineering? The Bourns College of Engineering (BCOE) offers M.S. and Ph.D. degrees that are designed to deepen student understanding of fundamental principles and applications in their chosen field of study. The following program links will direct you to information about specific BCOE graduate degree programs.

Applications to all UCR programs are conducted through the Online Application for Graduate Admission. Click on the link to apply!


Program Contacts
Program Staff Contact Faculty Graduate Advisor
Bioengineering Annette Meneses
ameneses@engr.ucr.edu 
(951) 827-4314

Admissions: Victor Rodgers
vrodgers@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-6241

Enrolled: Hyle Park
hylepark@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-5188

Chemical and Environmental Engineering gradcee@engr.ucr.edu 
(951) 827-2859

Phillip Christopher
Christopher@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-7959

Computer Engineering (951) 827-3383  Nael Abu Ghazaleh
nael@ece.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2347 
Computer Science and Engineering Vanda Yamaguchi
gradadmission@cs.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2903
Vassilis Tsotras
tsotras@cs.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2888 
Electrical and Computer Engineering Kim Claffey
ecegradoffice@ece.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2484

Admissions: Ilya Dumer
dumer@ece.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2924 

Enrolled: Anastasios Mourikis
mourikis@ee.ucr.edu
(951) 827-6501

Materials Science and Engineering  Lorena Roman
lroman@engr.ucr.edu
951-827-3383

Ludwig Bartels
ludwig.bartels@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2041
Mechanical Engineering  Paul Talavera
me-gradprogram@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2115

Suveen Mathaudhu
smathaudhu@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-4414

Lorenzo Mangolini
lmangolini@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-5872

Masters of Science Online  Kim Love
klove@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-5196
Kambiz Vafai
vafai@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2135 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

College Information

Bourns College of Engineering
446 Winston Chung Hall

Tel: (951) 827-5190
Fax: (951) 827-3188
E-mail: collegeinfo@engr.ucr.edu

Footer