University of California, Riverside

Bourns College of Engineering



Graduate Programs


graduate program

 

Graduate Admissions and Information

Considering graduate studies in engineering? The Bourns College of Engineering (BCOE) offers M.S. and Ph.D. degrees that are designed to deepen student understanding of fundamental principles and applications in their chosen field of study. The following program links will direct you to information about specific BCOE graduate degree programs.

Applications to all UCR programs are conducted through the Online Application for Graduate Admission. Click on the link to apply!


Program Contacts
Program Staff Contact Faculty Graduate Advisor
Bioengineering Reneisha Wilkes 
rwilkes@engr.ucr.edu 
(951) 827-4303
Professor Jiayu Liao
jliao@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-6240
Chemical and Environmental Engineering Will Suh 
gradcee@engr.ucr.edu 

(951) 827-2859
Professor Sharon Walker
swalker@engr.ucr.edu 
(951) 827-6094 
Computer Science Amy Ricks
gradadmission@cs.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2903
Professor Tao Jiang
jiang@cs.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2991 
Electrical and Computer Engineering Adrienne Thomas
grad-adm@ee.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2484
Anastasios Mourikis, Associate Professor
mourikis@ee.ucr.edu
(951) 827-6501 
Materials Science and Engineering  Alejandra Torres
alejandra@engr.ucr.edu
951-827-3383

Professor Cengiz Ozkan
cozkan@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-5016 
Mechanical Engineering  Paul Talavera
me-gradprogram@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2115
Professor Marko Princevac
marko@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2445
Masters of Science Online  Paul Talavera
msol@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2115
Professor Kambiz Vafai
vafai@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2135 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

College Information

Bourns College of Engineering
446 Winston Chung Hall

Tel: (951) 827-5190
Fax: (951) 827-3188
E-mail: collegeinfo@engr.ucr.edu

Footer