University of California, Riverside

Bourns College of Engineering



Graduate Programs


graduate program

 

Graduate Admissions and Information

Considering graduate studies in engineering? The Bourns College of Engineering (BCOE) offers M.S. and Ph.D. degrees that are designed to deepen student understanding of fundamental principles and applications in their chosen field of study. The following program links will direct you to information about specific BCOE graduate degree programs.

Applications to all UCR programs are conducted through the Online Application for Graduate Admission. Click on the link to apply!


Program Contacts
Program Staff Contact Faculty Graduate Advisor
Bioengineering Nancy Ford
nford@engr.ucr.edu 
(951) 827-5025
Professor Victor Rodgers
vrodgers@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-6241
Chemical and Environmental Engineering gradcee@engr.ucr.edu 
(951) 827-2859

Assistant Professor Phillip Christopher
Christopher@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-7959

Computer Engineering Alejandra Torres
alejandra@engr.ucr.edu 
(951) 827-3383 
Professor Nael Abu Ghazaleh
nael@ece.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2347 
Computer Science and Engineering gradadmission@cs.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2903
Professor Vassilis Tsotras
tsotras@cs.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2888 
Electrical and Computer Engineering Kim Claffey
ecegradoffice@ece.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2484
Ilya Dumer, Professor
dumer@ece.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2924 
Materials Science and Engineering  Alejandra Torres
alejandra@engr.ucr.edu
951-827-3383

Professor Ludwig Bartels
ludwig.bartels@ucr.edu
(951) 827-52041
Mechanical Engineering  Paul Talavera
me-gradprogram@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2115
Professor Marko Princevac
marko@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2445
Masters of Science Online  Paul Talavera
msol@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2115
Professor Kambiz Vafai
vafai@engr.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2135 

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

College Information

Bourns College of Engineering
446 Winston Chung Hall

Tel: (951) 827-5190
Fax: (951) 827-3188
E-mail: collegeinfo@engr.ucr.edu

Footer