Abravanel, Alexanderaabravanel@engr.ucr.edu
Abundis, Antonioaabundis@engr.ucr.edu
Accioly, Luislacciolygastao@engr.ucr.edu
Account, Temporaryclassacc2432@engr.ucr.edu
Aceves, Manuelmaceves@engr.ucr.edu
Adeyemi, Adedayoaadeyemi@engr.ucr.edu
Afzali, Jonathanjafzali@engr.ucr.edu
Agni, Jhensenjagni@engr.ucr.edu
Aguilera, Antonioaaguilera@engr.ucr.edu
Ahmadi, Nelowfarnahmadi@engr.ucr.edu
Ahmid-Kargbo, Jamaljahmidkargbo@engr.ucr.edu
Ailes, Jeremiahjailes@engr.ucr.edu
Akhavi, Amir-Aliaakhavi@engr.ucr.edu
Alaniz, Jamiejalaniz@engr.ucr.edu
Alcaide, Julianjalcaide@engr.ucr.edu
Alcala, Alejandroaalcala@engr.ucr.edu
Alcala, Daviddalcala@engr.ucr.edu
Alford, Glengalford@engr.ucr.edu
Allen, Raymondrallen@engr.ucr.edu
Almanzor, Judahjalmanzor@engr.ucr.edu
Alonzo, Rosaralonzo@engr.ucr.edu
Alvarado, Fernandofalvarado@engr.ucr.edu
Alvarez, Crysthalcalvarez@engr.ucr.edu
Alvarez, Rubenralvarez@engr.ucr.edu
An, Jaisonjan@engr.ucr.edu
Anand, Anshulaanand@engr.ucr.edu
Andrade, Anthonyaandrade@engr.ucr.edu
Andre, Victoriavandre@engr.ucr.edu
Anzalone, Keegankanzalone@engr.ucr.edu
Apostolos, Robertrapostolos@engr.ucr.edu
Aranador, Rogelioraranador@engr.ucr.edu
Arandia, Martinmarandia@engr.ucr.edu
Arcos, Jesusjarcos@engr.ucr.edu
Ardelean, Daviddardelean@engr.ucr.edu
Armenta, Lucio Garcialgarciaarmenta@engr.ucr.edu
Arreguin, Josejarreguin@engr.ucr.edu
Arteaga, Samuelsarteaga@engr.ucr.edu
Au, Tuantuau@engr.ucr.edu
Avalos, Franciscofavalos@engr.ucr.edu
Avalos, Romaldoroavalos@engr.ucr.edu
Awada, Daviddawada@engr.ucr.edu
Ayala-Rivera, Bryanbayalarivera@engr.ucr.edu
Baczkowski, Williamwbaczkowski@engr.ucr.edu
Bahmani, Amirabahmani@engr.ucr.edu
Baik, Seungjinsbaik@engr.ucr.edu
Bailey, Zacharyzbailey@engr.ucr.edu
Balleza, Ryanrballeza@engr.ucr.edu
Barreiro, Emilioebarreiro@engr.ucr.edu
Basa, Ionibasa@engr.ucr.edu
Basnet, Bobbybbasnet@engr.ucr.edu
Bautista, Adrianabautista@engr.ucr.edu
Bemiller, Chasecbemiller@engr.ucr.edu
Bermudez, Jacobjbermudez@engr.ucr.edu
Berry, Spencersberry@engr.ucr.edu
Bohorquez, Karenkbohorquez@engr.ucr.edu
Bolin, Nathannbolin@engr.ucr.edu
Boser, Philippboser@engr.ucr.edu
Bracken, Nicholasnbracken@engr.ucr.edu
Bradshaw, Robertrbradshaw@engr.ucr.edu
Bray, Collincbray@engr.ucr.edu
Bremner, Joeljbremner@engr.ucr.edu
Bruchet, Sarahsbruchet@engr.ucr.edu
Bryant, Jacquelinejbryant@engr.ucr.edu
Bucher, Jeremyjbucher@engr.ucr.edu
Cadreau, Jessicajcadreau@engr.ucr.edu
Calaoagan, Paulpcalaoagan@engr.ucr.edu
Calderon, Ruddyrcalderon@engr.ucr.edu
Callahan, Michaelmcallahan@engr.ucr.edu
Camargo, Danieldcamargo@engr.ucr.edu
Campana, Brayanbcampana@engr.ucr.edu
Caputo, Michaelmcaputo@engr.ucr.edu
Carbajal, Paulpcarbajal@engr.ucr.edu
Cardenas, Danieldcardenas@engr.ucr.edu
Carr, Kyliekcarr@engr.ucr.edu
Carrasquero, Juanjcarrasquero@engr.ucr.edu
Carreon, Johnathanjcarreon@engr.ucr.edu
Castaneda, Kevinkecastaneda@engr.ucr.edu
Castano, Carlosccastano@engr.ucr.edu
Castellon, Alexanderacastellon@engr.ucr.edu
Castillo, Cristianccastillo@engr.ucr.edu
Cepeda, Shaunscepeda@engr.ucr.edu
Cervantes, Christianccervantes@engr.ucr.edu
Cervantes, Erikecervantes@engr.ucr.edu
Chan, Jasonjachan@engr.ucr.edu
Chang, Alexanderachang@engr.ucr.edu
Chen, Alexachen@engr.ucr.edu
Chen, Joshuajochen@engr.ucr.edu
Chen, Raorchen@engr.ucr.edu
Chen, Yuychen@engr.ucr.edu
Cheng, Chunccheng@engr.ucr.edu
Cheng, Ryanrcheng@engr.ucr.edu
Cheng, Yu-Chiehycheng@engr.ucr.edu
Chera, Varindervchera@engr.ucr.edu
Cheu, Jamiejcheu@engr.ucr.edu
Chin, Ericechin@engr.ucr.edu
Chin, Michaelmichin@engr.ucr.edu
Ching, Thomastching@engr.ucr.edu
Cho, Nicolasncho@engr.ucr.edu
Choi, Kylekychoi@engr.ucr.edu
Choi, Matthewmchoi@engr.ucr.edu
Chon, Daviddchon@engr.ucr.edu
Chow, Claytoncchow@engr.ucr.edu
Chow, Kevinkchow@engr.ucr.edu
Chu, Harrisonhchu@engr.ucr.edu
Chu, Saunderssachu@engr.ucr.edu
Chung, Googchung@engr.ucr.edu
Chung, Justinjuchung@engr.ucr.edu
Conboy, Thomastconboy@engr.ucr.edu
Connolly, Danielledconnolly@engr.ucr.edu
Contreras, Osielocontreras@engr.ucr.edu
Corvese, Jeffreyjcorvese@engr.ucr.edu
Cox, Juanjcox@engr.ucr.edu
Cruz, Stephen Delasdelacruz@engr.ucr.edu
Cueva, Danieldcueva@engr.ucr.edu
Cuevas, Jaimejcuevas@engr.ucr.edu
Cureton, Robertrcureton@engr.ucr.edu
Dabao, Michaelmdabao@engr.ucr.edu
Dabbas, Yazanydabbas@engr.ucr.edu
Damian, Oscarodamian@engr.ucr.edu
Dang, Ericedang@engr.ucr.edu
Dea, Ryanrdea@engr.ucr.edu
Dea, Ryanrydea@engr.ucr.edu
Deming, Jonathanjdeming@engr.ucr.edu
Der, Audreyader@engr.ucr.edu
Dharman, Williamwdharman@engr.ucr.edu
Diaz, Jesusxavierjediaz@engr.ucr.edu
Dickenson, Calvincdickenson@engr.ucr.edu
Dimas-Alcaraz, Josejdimasalcaraz@engr.ucr.edu
Dinh, Timothytdinh@engr.ucr.edu
Dircio, Josejdircio@engr.ucr.edu
Dizenfeld, Samanthasdizenfeld@engr.ucr.edu
Dorr, Jamesjdorr@engr.ucr.edu
Duarte, Matthewmduarte@engr.ucr.edu
Duncan, Chadwickcduncan@engr.ucr.edu
Ebner, Shannonsebner@engr.ucr.edu
Eggan, Jakejeggan@engr.ucr.edu
Eng, Kristenkeng@engr.ucr.edu
Eng, Kristinekreng@engr.ucr.edu
Eo, Seungseo@engr.ucr.edu
Escobedo, Mariomescobedo@engr.ucr.edu
Espinoza, Stevensespinoza@engr.ucr.edu
Espitia, Nataly Rosalesnrosalesespitia@engr.ucr.edu
Estrellado, Allenaestrellado@engr.ucr.edu
Fan, Ethanefan@engr.ucr.edu
Fan, Hsin-Yuhfanchiang@engr.ucr.edu
Fang, Shuyangsfang@engr.ucr.edu
Farias, Caseycfarias@engr.ucr.edu
Filatoff, Alexanderafilatoff@engr.ucr.edu
Firth, Austinafirth@engr.ucr.edu
Fox, Christophercfox@engr.ucr.edu
Franco, Kevinkfranco@engr.ucr.edu
Gallagher, Jamesjgallagher@engr.ucr.edu
Galvez, Rudyrgalvez@engr.ucr.edu
Galvez, Rudyrugalvez@engr.ucr.edu
Gandhi, Ankuragandhi@engr.ucr.edu
Ganlath, Akilaaganlath@engr.ucr.edu
Garcia, Carlos Hernandezchernandezgarci@engr.ucr.edu
Garcia, Erickergarcia@engr.ucr.edu
Garcia, Rodrigorgarcia@engr.ucr.edu
Garcia, Vincentvgarcia@engr.ucr.edu
Gaytan, Jonathanjgaytan@engr.ucr.edu
Geiger, Jeffreyjgeiger@engr.ucr.edu
Gen-Kuong, Andrewagenkuong@engr.ucr.edu
Ghaiy, Prashantpghaiy@engr.ucr.edu
Ghaleb, Omaroghaleb@engr.ucr.edu
Ghamaty, Mehrdadmeghamaty@engr.ucr.edu
Ghaznavi, Shaheersghaznavi@engr.ucr.edu
Ghoslin, Bryanbghoslin@engr.ucr.edu
Gill, Nathanielngill@engr.ucr.edu
Giri, Udayaugiri@engr.ucr.edu
Gladkowski, Oliviaogladkowski@engr.ucr.edu
Glass, Lucaslglass@engr.ucr.edu
Gomez, Carloscgomez@engr.ucr.edu
Gomez-Zavala, Joshuajgomezzavala@engr.ucr.edu
Gonzalez, Brandonbgonzalez@engr.ucr.edu
Gonzalez, Codycogonzalez@engr.ucr.edu
Gonzalez, Lauralgonzalez@engr.ucr.edu
Gopalakrishnan, Amarnathagopalakrishnan@engr.ucr.edu
Gordon, Seansgordon@engr.ucr.edu
Gregorio, Juanjgregoriocarril@engr.ucr.edu
Guardado, Juanjguardado@engr.ucr.edu
Gupta, Karankagupta@engr.ucr.edu
Gutierrez, Celestinocgutierrez@engr.ucr.edu
Gutierrez, Jesusjesgutierrez@engr.ucr.edu
Gutierrez, Julianjgutierrez@engr.ucr.edu
Guzman, Mavericmguzman@engr.ucr.edu
Guzman, Rolandorguzman@engr.ucr.edu
Haas, Christinachaas@engr.ucr.edu
Hadley, Keithkhadley@engr.ucr.edu
Haley, Neilnhaley@engr.ucr.edu
Ham, Hyunghham@engr.ucr.edu
Han, Michaelmhan@engr.ucr.edu
Han, Seanshan@engr.ucr.edu
Hang, Jeffreyjhang@engr.ucr.edu
Haque, Sayedshaque@engr.ucr.edu
Hart, Alexanderahart@engr.ucr.edu
Haz, Griffinghaz@engr.ucr.edu
He, Zizhuozhe@engr.ucr.edu
Hernadez, Robertrhernadez@engr.ucr.edu
Hernandez, Ricardorihernandez@engr.ucr.edu
Hernandez, Robertorhernandez@engr.ucr.edu
Hernandez, Xavierxhernandez@engr.ucr.edu
Herzberg, Stevensherzberg@engr.ucr.edu
Hidalgo, Carloschidalgo@engr.ucr.edu
Hildebrand, Anthonyahildebrand@engr.ucr.edu
Hoagland, Anthonyahoagland@engr.ucr.edu
Hobbs, Matthewmhobbs@engr.ucr.edu
Hoo, Jusonjhoo@engr.ucr.edu
Hoogeveen, Jaredjhoogeveen@engr.ucr.edu
Hori, Tylerthori@engr.ucr.edu
Hua, Angieanhua@engr.ucr.edu
Huang, Emilyemhuang@engr.ucr.edu
Huerta, Victorvhuerta@engr.ucr.edu
Huff, Memphismhuffv@engr.ucr.edu
Hui, Anthonyahui@engr.ucr.edu
Huntamer, Ryorhuntamer@engr.ucr.edu
Hunter, Kylekyhunter@engr.ucr.edu
Hunting, Tylerthunting@engr.ucr.edu
Huo, Xiaoyexhuo@engr.ucr.edu
Hurtado, Thomasthurtado@engr.ucr.edu
Ibarra, Sergiosibarra@engr.ucr.edu
Inagaki, Yosukeyinagaki@engr.ucr.edu
Iniguez, Eileeneiniguez@engr.ucr.edu
Injev, Nicholasninjev@engr.ucr.edu
Jadallah, Amjadajadallah@engr.ucr.edu
Jahromi, Aryoarjahromi@engr.ucr.edu
Jaramillo, Alexanderajaramillo@engr.ucr.edu
Jauregui, Oscarojauregui@engr.ucr.edu
Jessen, Robertrjessen@engr.ucr.edu
Jimenez, Samuelsjimenez@engr.ucr.edu
Johanis, Melvinmjohanis@engr.ucr.edu
Johari, Dinodjohari@engr.ucr.edu
Johnson, Ericerjohnson@engr.ucr.edu
Johnson, Kameronkajohnson@engr.ucr.edu
Jones, Trevortjones@engr.ucr.edu
Jordan, Gerekgjordan@engr.ucr.edu
Jordan, Jacobjjordan@engr.ucr.edu
Josey, Jonjjosey@engr.ucr.edu
Kang, Isaacikang@engr.ucr.edu
Kapadia, Rianrkapadia@engr.ucr.edu
Karich, Haydenhkarich@engr.ucr.edu
Keating, Michaelmkeating@engr.ucr.edu
Khambhaita, Dipandkhambhaita@engr.ucr.edu
Kiledjian, Danieldakiledjian@engr.ucr.edu
Kiledjian, Danieldkiledjian@engr.ucr.edu
Kilgus, Tylertkilgus@engr.ucr.edu
Kim, Daabindakim@engr.ucr.edu
Kim, Isaaciskim@engr.ucr.edu
Kim, Justinjukim@engr.ucr.edu
Kim, Richardrkim@engr.ucr.edu
King, Derriondking@engr.ucr.edu
Kinne, Kylekkinne@engr.ucr.edu
Kirchfeld, Santiagoskirchfeld@engr.ucr.edu
Kong, Alexanderakong@engr.ucr.edu
Koo, Steveskoo@engr.ucr.edu
Krum, Paulpkrum@engr.ucr.edu
Kuboshima, Kiichikkuboshima@engr.ucr.edu
Kundu, Niloynkundu@engr.ucr.edu
Kwon, Aaronakwon@engr.ucr.edu
Lagunda, Patrickplagunda@engr.ucr.edu
Lam, Shingslam@engr.ucr.edu
Lam, Timothytlam@engr.ucr.edu
Lamarre, Brianblamarre@engr.ucr.edu
Landa, Michaelmlanda@engr.ucr.edu
Lara, Neftalynlara@engr.ucr.edu
Larcheveque, Alexalexl@engr.ucr.edu
Larco, Dannydlarco@engr.ucr.edu
Largent, Austinalargent@engr.ucr.edu
Lechiara, Matthewmlechiara@engr.ucr.edu
Lee, Cheukclee@engr.ucr.edu
Lee, Jaeweonjaelee@engr.ucr.edu
Lee, Jimjimlee@engr.ucr.edu
Lee, Jonathanjonlee@engr.ucr.edu
Lee, Laurencellee@engr.ucr.edu
Lee, Sangsanlee@engr.ucr.edu
Lee, Suksulee@engr.ucr.edu
Leon, Karla Garciakgarcialeon@engr.ucr.edu
Leung, Bryanbleung@engr.ucr.edu
Leung, Edwardedleung@engr.ucr.edu
Leung, Jamesjleung@engr.ucr.edu
Lewis, Tylertlewis@engr.ucr.edu
Li, Matthewmali@engr.ucr.edu
Li, Shuchensli@engr.ucr.edu
Liang, Richrliang@engr.ucr.edu
Lim, Spencerslim@engr.ucr.edu
Lin, Kuangklin@engr.ucr.edu
Lin, Tedtlin@engr.ucr.edu
Linares, Ivanilinares@engr.ucr.edu
Lindsey, Cameronclindsey@engr.ucr.edu
Liu, Jonathanjoliu@engr.ucr.edu
Liu, Kaikaliu@engr.ucr.edu
Liu, Victorvliu@engr.ucr.edu
Liu, Yuxuanyuliu@engr.ucr.edu
Liu, Ziweiziliu@engr.ucr.edu
Lo, Raymondrlo@engr.ucr.edu
Lopez, Andresalopez@engr.ucr.edu
Lopez, Cailaclopez@engr.ucr.edu
Lopez, Emilioemlopez@engr.ucr.edu
Lopez, Raulralopez@engr.ucr.edu
Lu, Jiahuajlu@engr.ucr.edu
Luevano, Javierjluevano@engr.ucr.edu
Lui, Danieldlui@engr.ucr.edu
Lujan, Alecalujan@engr.ucr.edu
Lukasiewicz, Thomastlukasiewicz@engr.ucr.edu
Luna, Fredilbertofluna@engr.ucr.edu
Luna, Stevensluna@engr.ucr.edu
Luo, Yingyuyluo@engr.ucr.edu
Luong, Bryanbluong@engr.ucr.edu
Luong, Jamesjaluong@engr.ucr.edu
Luu, Calvincluu@engr.ucr.edu
Luu, Daviddaluu@engr.ucr.edu
Ma, Dongjiandma@engr.ucr.edu
Macedo, Valentinevamacedo@engr.ucr.edu
Macedo, Valentinevmacedo@engr.ucr.edu
Macleod, Charlescmacleod@engr.ucr.edu
Madrid, Anabelamadrid@engr.ucr.edu
Malagon, Joeljmalagon@engr.ucr.edu
Mantuano, Jerikajmantuano@engr.ucr.edu
Manzano, Alexanderamanzano@engr.ucr.edu
Marasigan, Jeminajmarasigan@engr.ucr.edu
Marez, Cristiancmarez@engr.ucr.edu
Marin, Zairezmarin@engr.ucr.edu
Marsudidjaja, Shawnsmarsudidjaja@engr.ucr.edu
Martin, Ianimartin@engr.ucr.edu
Martin, Matthew Sanmsanmartin@engr.ucr.edu
Martinez, Andrewanmartinez@engr.ucr.edu
Martinez, Christiancmartinez@engr.ucr.edu
Martinez, Jennyjemartinez@engr.ucr.edu
Martinez-Perez, Ismaelimartinezperez@engr.ucr.edu
McDaniel, Tylertmcdaniel@engr.ucr.edu
McKenney, Colecmckenney@engr.ucr.edu
Mehech, Paulopmehech@engr.ucr.edu
Mendes, Andre Nannianannimendes@engr.ucr.edu
Mendez, Josejmendez@engr.ucr.edu
Mendez-Jimenez, Daviddmendezjimenez@engr.ucr.edu
Mendiola, Isaiimendiola@engr.ucr.edu
Mesfun, Merhawimmesfun@engr.ucr.edu
Meyer, Josephjmeyer@engr.ucr.edu
Milia, Josephjmilia@engr.ucr.edu
Minten, Quinnqminten@engr.ucr.edu
Mondragon, Marvinmmondragon@engr.ucr.edu
Montelongo, Augieamontelongo@engr.ucr.edu
Montenegro, Alejandroamontenegro@engr.ucr.edu
Montes, Abrahamamontes@engr.ucr.edu
Morag, Benjaminbmorag@engr.ucr.edu
Morales, Natalienmorales@engr.ucr.edu
Morrow, Williamwmorrow@engr.ucr.edu
Moss, Josephjmoss@engr.ucr.edu
Mumford, Johnjmumford@engr.ucr.edu
Munoz, Adrianamunoz@engr.ucr.edu
Munoz, Evanemunoz@engr.ucr.edu
Musid, Salehsmusid@engr.ucr.edu
Muszar, Quintenqmuszar@engr.ucr.edu
Myung, Austinamyung@engr.ucr.edu
Najera, Alvaroanajeramontalva@engr.ucr.edu
Negrete, Nicholasnnegrete@engr.ucr.edu
Newbold, Alysaanewbold@engr.ucr.edu
Newton, Blakebnewton@engr.ucr.edu
Ng, Chiochng@engr.ucr.edu
Ngo, Christopherchngo@engr.ucr.edu
Nguyen, Aaronanguyen@engr.ucr.edu
Nguyen, Dustindunguyen@engr.ucr.edu
Nino, Christiancnino@engr.ucr.edu
Nishimura, Keithknishimura@engr.ucr.edu
Noguera, Danilodnoguera@engr.ucr.edu
Novy, Stevensnovy@engr.ucr.edu
Nunez, Carloscnunez@engr.ucr.edu
O'Brien, Timothytobrien@engr.ucr.edu
Oakland, Alexanderaoakland@engr.ucr.edu
Ocon, Briannabocon@engr.ucr.edu
Om, Fernandofom@engr.ucr.edu
Ong, Reynardrong@engr.ucr.edu
Ordonez, Ceciliacordonez@engr.ucr.edu
Ortiz, Celestecortiz@engr.ucr.edu
Padilla, Anthonyapadilla@engr.ucr.edu
Painter, Samuelspainter@engr.ucr.edu
Paludeti, Guilhermegpaludeti@engr.ucr.edu
Pan, Krinokpan@engr.ucr.edu
Pantoja, Ricardorpantoja@engr.ucr.edu
Panyarachun, Chestoncpanyarachun@engr.ucr.edu
Parajuli, Nishantnparajuli@engr.ucr.edu
Park, Ellisonehpark@engr.ucr.edu
Pasalo, Katherinekpasalo@engr.ucr.edu
Patil, Ronakrpatil@engr.ucr.edu
Patino, Enedinoepatino@engr.ucr.edu
Pavao, Andrewapavao@engr.ucr.edu
Peace, Michaelmpeace@engr.ucr.edu
Peck, Michaelmpeck@engr.ucr.edu
Pedroza, Juanjpedroza@engr.ucr.edu
Peguero-Garcia, Kevinkpeguerogarcia@engr.ucr.edu
Peng, Tristantpeng@engr.ucr.edu
Peralta, Michellemperalta@engr.ucr.edu
Perez, Aerwinaeperez@engr.ucr.edu
Perez, Alexanderaperez@engr.ucr.edu
Perez, Athenaatperez@engr.ucr.edu
Perez, Oscar Rendonorendonperez@engr.ucr.edu
Perez, Renyoreperez@engr.ucr.edu
Petrosyan, Araapetrosyan@engr.ucr.edu
Pham, Johnjohpham@engr.ucr.edu
Pham, Johnnyjopham@engr.ucr.edu
Pham, Maimapham@engr.ucr.edu
Pham, Richardrpham@engr.ucr.edu
Pirniakan, Neshadnpirniakan@engr.ucr.edu
Placet, Korbinkplacet@engr.ucr.edu
Poon, Chuncpoon@engr.ucr.edu
Qasemi, Abdulaqasemi@engr.ucr.edu
Qazi, Tasmiyahtqazi@engr.ucr.edu
Qiu, Zexizqiu@engr.ucr.edu
Quan, Johnyjquan@engr.ucr.edu
Queens, Kevinkqueens@engr.ucr.edu
Quevedo, Rafaelrquevedo@engr.ucr.edu
Quon, Andrewaquon@engr.ucr.edu
Quon, Wesleywquon@engr.ucr.edu
Rabe, Jamesjrabe@engr.ucr.edu
Ramirez, Michaelmiramirez@engr.ucr.edu
Ramirez, Pedropramirez@engr.ucr.edu
Ramirez-Santos, Raulrramirezsantos@engr.ucr.edu
Rathod, Ravinrrathod@engr.ucr.edu
Recinos, Ellioterecinos@engr.ucr.edu
Redd, Aaronaredd@engr.ucr.edu
Reed, Adamareed@engr.ucr.edu
Reyes, Jesusjesreyes@engr.ucr.edu
Reyes, Pedropreyes@engr.ucr.edu
Reyna, Jehujreyna@engr.ucr.edu
Rivas, Brandobrivas@engr.ucr.edu
Rivera, Josejorivera@engr.ucr.edu
Robles, Danieldrobles@engr.ucr.edu
Robles, Vicentevrobles@engr.ucr.edu
Rodas, Stephaniesrodas@engr.ucr.edu
Rodriguez, Alexandraalrodriguez@engr.ucr.edu
Rodriguez-Carrillo, Gerardogrodriguezcarri@engr.ucr.edu
Romero, Daviddromero@engr.ucr.edu
Rosenbaum, Peterprosenbaum@engr.ucr.edu
Rosito, Albertoarosito@engr.ucr.edu
Rubio, Josephjrubio@engr.ucr.edu
Ruhl, Johnjruhl@engr.ucr.edu
Ruiz, Franciscofruiz@engr.ucr.edu
Ruiz, Jorge Gonzalezjgonzalezruiz@engr.ucr.edu
Rundall, Philipprundall@engr.ucr.edu
Saldana, Rogeliorsaldana@engr.ucr.edu
Saldivar, Bryanbsaldivar@engr.ucr.edu
Samtani, Ashishasamtani@engr.ucr.edu
Sanchez, Andresasanchezparedes@engr.ucr.edu
Sanchez, Danieldsanchez@engr.ucr.edu
Sanchez, Jonathanjonsanchez@engr.ucr.edu
Sanchez, Lorenzolosanchez@engr.ucr.edu
Sanchez, Yairyasanchez@engr.ucr.edu
Sanpakit, Chirawatcsanpakit@engr.ucr.edu
Santana, Marcomsantana@engr.ucr.edu
Saremi, Sepehrdodssaremi@engr.ucr.edu
Schleuniger, Benjaminbschleuniger@engr.ucr.edu
Schumaker, Carlocschumaker@engr.ucr.edu
Segovia, Marielmsegovia@engr.ucr.edu
Seshachellam, Vinayvseshachellam@engr.ucr.edu
Shah, Rishrshah@engr.ucr.edu
Shan, Hongyuehshan@engr.ucr.edu
Shankar, Abhinayaashankar@engr.ucr.edu
Shao, Jingwenjshao@engr.ucr.edu
Shen, Simonsshen@engr.ucr.edu
Shoulson, Ethaneshoulson@engr.ucr.edu
Siaron, Nathanealnsiaron@engr.ucr.edu
Sierra, Luislsierra@engr.ucr.edu
Siguenza, Jonathanjsiguenza@engr.ucr.edu
Sikder, Rafidrsikder@engr.ucr.edu
Sikes, Zacharyzsikes@engr.ucr.edu
Silva, Rebeccaresilva@engr.ucr.edu
Singh, Prakhardeeppsingh@engr.ucr.edu
Sinoryan, Serobssinoryan@engr.ucr.edu
Smith, Joshuajosmith@engr.ucr.edu
Smith, Matthewmsmith@engr.ucr.edu
Solaiman, Reyhanrsolaiman@engr.ucr.edu
Soohoo, Barrybsoohoo@engr.ucr.edu
Soriano, Christophercsoriano@engr.ucr.edu
Stoddard, Ransomerstoddard@engr.ucr.edu
Stowells, Samuelsstowells@engr.ucr.edu
Sullivan, Seanssullivan@engr.ucr.edu
Sun, Brandonbsun@engr.ucr.edu
Tadiosa, Michaelmtadiosa@engr.ucr.edu
Tam, Stacystam@engr.ucr.edu
Tamayo-Pena, Juanjtamayopena@engr.ucr.edu
Tang, Kevinktang@engr.ucr.edu
Tang, Samuelstang@engr.ucr.edu
Tapia, Franciscoftapia@engr.ucr.edu
Tarula, Justojtarula@engr.ucr.edu
Tat, Daviddtat@engr.ucr.edu
Tatyanich, Annaatatyanich@engr.ucr.edu
Tavakoulnia, Navidntavakoulnia@engr.ucr.edu
Taylor, Kyraktaylor@engr.ucr.edu
Tellock, Ezekieletellock@engr.ucr.edu
Tenorio, Joshuajtenorio@engr.ucr.edu
Terriquez, Stevesterriquez@engr.ucr.edu
Thompson, Geraldgthompson@engr.ucr.edu
Thong, Lindalthong@engr.ucr.edu
Thurman-Bridges, Mariomthurman-bridge@engr.ucr.edu
Tiao, Williswtiao@engr.ucr.edu
Tong, Brandonbtong@engr.ucr.edu
Torrento, Ryanrtorrento@engr.ucr.edu
Torres, Stefhanysttorres@engr.ucr.edu
Tran, Alanatran@engr.ucr.edu
Tran, Edwardetran@engr.ucr.edu
Truong, Vivianvtruong@engr.ucr.edu
Tsai, Jeremyjtsai@engr.ucr.edu
Tuffs, Joshuajtuffs@engr.ucr.edu
Ulep, Ryanrulep@engr.ucr.edu
Uriarte, Samuelsuriarte@engr.ucr.edu
Urzua, Aaronaurzua@engr.ucr.edu
Vaca, Rafaelrvaca@engr.ucr.edu
Valadez, Rodrigorvaladez@engr.ucr.edu
Valdez, Jasonjvaldez@engr.ucr.edu
Valencia, Jeanettejvalencia@engr.ucr.edu
Vatcher, Danieldvatcher@engr.ucr.edu
Vega, Dylandyvega@engr.ucr.edu
Vegiga, Tylertvegiga@engr.ucr.edu
Venegas, Alanavenegas@engr.ucr.edu
Vera, Brianbvera@engr.ucr.edu
Vera, Carloscvera@engr.ucr.edu
Verpooten, Ryanrverpooten@engr.ucr.edu
Vialva, Franklinfvialva@engr.ucr.edu
Villa, Luislvilla@engr.ucr.edu
Villagomez, Juanjuavillagomez@engr.ucr.edu
Villagomez, Juanjvillagomez@engr.ucr.edu
Virani, Vedadvvirani@engr.ucr.edu
Vong, Katekvong@engr.ucr.edu
Walker, Anthonyawalker@engr.ucr.edu
Wan, Shengswan@engr.ucr.edu
Wang, Ethanewang@engr.ucr.edu
Wang, Yijunywang@engr.ucr.edu
Wang, Zuokuizuwang@engr.ucr.edu
Watanabe, Reidrwatanabe@engr.ucr.edu
Watts, Jordanjwatts@engr.ucr.edu
Wiggins, Rachelrwiggins@engr.ucr.edu
Williams, Timothytwilliams@engr.ucr.edu
Wilson, Zacharyzwilson@engr.ucr.edu
Winn, Tylertwinn@engr.ucr.edu
Wishner, Ryanrwishner@engr.ucr.edu
Wong, Jasonjaswong@engr.ucr.edu
Worth, Brianbworth@engr.ucr.edu
Wu, Arnoldarnwu@engr.ucr.edu
Wu, Joshuajoswu@engr.ucr.edu
Wu, Rayrwu@engr.ucr.edu
Xia, Kairuikxia@engr.ucr.edu
Xu, Ruirxu@engr.ucr.edu
Yaghoubi, Kimiakyaghoubi@engr.ucr.edu
Yan, Kevinkyan@engr.ucr.edu
Yang, Ceceyang@engr.ucr.edu
Yang, Jonathanjoyang@engr.ucr.edu
Yang, Pajjapyang@engr.ucr.edu
Yao, Kevinkeyao@engr.ucr.edu
Yee, Benjaminbyee@engr.ucr.edu
Yip, Jeffreyjyip@engr.ucr.edu
Young, Cartercyoung@engr.ucr.edu
Yu, Mingjunmiyu@engr.ucr.edu
Yun, Anthonyayun@engr.ucr.edu
Yun, Justinjuyun@engr.ucr.edu
Zahedani, Ashkan Dehghaniadehghanizaheda@engr.ucr.edu
Zakkour, Michaelmzakkour@engr.ucr.edu
Zavala, Laurolazavala@engr.ucr.edu
Zeng, Georgegezeng@engr.ucr.edu
Zhan, Williamwzhanshum@engr.ucr.edu
Zhang, Lipenglizhang@engr.ucr.edu
Zhong, Jianjzhong@engr.ucr.edu
Zuniga, Albertinaazuniga@engr.ucr.edu
Zuniga, Ernestoezuniga@engr.ucr.edu

Last Updated: 9/24/2016 22:02:37